5/5

4.9 Stars | 28 Reviews

Compelling Patient Testimonials in Precision dentistry of Howard - GREEN BAY, US

Real Patient Testimonials

Compelling Patient Testimonials at Precision Dentistry of Howard in Green Bay, US, serve as shining endorsements of our top-tier dental care. Our patients share their transformative experiences, highlighting our cutting-edge precision dentistry techniques, compassionate staff, and outstanding results. These heartfelt testimonials underscore our commitment to delivering exceptional, personalized dental solutions that leave our patients smiling with confidence.

Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Discover the heartfelt stories of satisfied patients at Precise Dentistry of Howard in glowing testimonials of exceptional dental care.
Michelle Short
2 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
I came to the office at Precision Dental of Howard for a consult about tooth implants to replace two teeth that I had extracted. Prior to the extractions, I had an ongoing infection in my mouth that 2 dentists, 2 ENT's, and an oral surgeon could not figure out. I had one x-ray at Precision Dental, and Dr. O'Donoghue was able to tell me more about the possible origins of the infection than all of the providers that I had seen combined. The news was not great, but I was so grateful for his expertise and explanation of what may be going on. Clearly, he has so much knowledge to share, and truly wants to help people. I am beyond appreciative that I may be finally figuring out the source of the infection, and taking steps to once again have a healthy mouth and smile. It has been a very long road. Very happy to have found him!
Andrey Okhman
5 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Amazing place. Had a problem where I needed a crown on one of my tooth and Craig and his team did an amazing job.
Cynthia BIelawski
6 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Dr. O’Donoghue I have to tip my hat to you and bow!!! You made me feel very comfortable and I am a person who came to you for help with a mouth full of failed teeth and a white knuckle fear of the dentist. Your skills are quite extensive and your nature is kind, honest and gentle. In addition your staff is also splendid and very supportive and helpful. Katarina and Sophia, I can’t thank you enough and it is such a comfort, to me, as a patient, that you all work in sync with each other. Blessings to you all!!!
dana black
6 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
I had the best experience and the price was less than others!! I had an implant and there was no pain and it looks great too!!! Dr O and his team are so so friendly. If you need any work done, see him. He also removes wisdom teeth, I wish he was in town sooner to have done my sons!! Great dental experiences for sure!!!!
brian jeske
7 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Absolutely by far, the best dental experience I have had. I have had an extensive amount of previous dental work done, and with the installation of my first implant performed at precision dentistry being the most extensive work. I couldn't imagine a better experience. Virtually painless every single time and the work was done with the highest level of precision. To sum up the experience. If I had not been awake for experience I wouldn't even have know it happened. Extremely pleased and happy with the work is an understatement! A very happy patient!!
Richard Hynes
10 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
I finally have a dentist that cares about you as a person, the service was nothing less than awesome! Please give Precision Dentistry a call!
James Hendricks
11 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
If you are looking for a dental home offering patient-centered care, this is the place for you. Dr. O’Donoghue and team are fantastic.
Holly M
12 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Wonderful dentist who does what he does very well and with precision and care. Goes the extra step. Even shovels his own sidewalk if not done to perfection by those he hires to do it. All about patient care - few of these left anymore
sihana elmazi
12 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Throughout the years, I’ve seen quite a few dentist and have never been completely satisfied. After meeting Dr. O’donoghue I felt more than just a patient. Dr. O’donoghue at precision dentistry is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. In addition you can see his passion for dentistry. He’s very thorough a perfectionist and great at building. A treatment plan that works for you super clean environment super friendly I can’t say enough good things about precision dentistry.
Toni Jahnke
12 months ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
This office cares about people! I had a consult for a 2nd opinion, and he told me things the other Dr. never mentioned. I really appreciate the honesty! If you're looking for a dentist, give them a call!
Kira Carroll
1 year ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Super clean and fresh new office! Able to schedule my cleaning quickly and staff was friendly and communicated efficiently and effectively. Definitely would recommend for all you dental needs, location was easy to find as well.
sarah wolf
1 year ago
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
One of the most professional and experienced dentist I’ve ever know… I’ve seen several dentists and I can’t believe the difference in quality with dr O’Donoghue- he’s efficient but so much attention to detail. He really knows his stuff. He’s committed to continuing to grow and learn new things which I love because some dentists just do the bare minimum in CE every year. He takes his team and invests in himself and his team to be the best. He is not Walmart- he might be a little more expensive but in the long run he will be cheaper because his work lasts and he doesn’t skimp on quality. No China made crowns, which most dentists do these days. Trust me when I say you will not be sorry to be part of this dental family!!!

Meet Our Doctor

Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Proudly Serving the Green Bay Community
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard
Craig O’Donoghue, DDS
Dr. O’Donoghue earned his dental degree from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry after doing his undergraduate work at the University of Alaska in Anchorage and Fairbanks. He has taken extensive postgraduate education in the areas of cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, full mouth reconstruction, dentures, IV sedation, oral surgery, and more, allowing him to provide his patients with comprehensive care to achieve the healthy, beautiful smiles of their dreams.
His commitment to lifelong education ensures the highest level of care, both today and tomorrow. In his spare time, Dr. O’Donoghue enjoys cooking and baking with his daughters, gardening, hunting, fishing, and beekeeping.
Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard

Every Patient Deserves A Beautiful Smile

Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard

We believe every patient deserves a healthy, beautiful smile, and we work hard to make that happen for you.

Patient Testimonials - Precision Dentistry of Howard

Can Dental Implants Work For You?

Discover the Best Option to Get a Beautiful White Smile

Discover your orthodontic options to see which is the best for you